José Tomás Valverde Gutiérrez de Ravé

Labour Management Technician




How can I help you?

If you are a company or self-employed, you need help and/or advice on labour issues that affect you and/or your workers, doubts about payrolls, about possible bonuses that you could benefit from when hiring new employees (and guide you on what type of contract to apply) according to your demands and activity; in matters that affect everything related to Social Security and taxation, I will carry out the necessary actions to cover your day-to-day needs in all the labour management that you need and want, keeping you informed of any updates, in order to give you the best service.

My professional career

I graduated in Law from the University of Cordoba, and completed an academic year at the University of Law in Trier (Germany). I also have a Master’s Degree in Human Resources Management from EAE Business School, and another one in Leadership and Management Skills from Gade Business School.

I consider myself a professional with communication skills, resilient, with a high capacity to adapt to different contexts, with positive thinking, committed to always providing the best service, empathetic and people-oriented. And above all, in constant concern for continuous learning and professional and personal improvement.

The experience accumulated throughout my extensive professional career in the areas of personnel administration and labour management in the field of Human Resources Consultancy, working with a portfolio of national and international clients in payroll management, recruitment, employment advice, dealing with different Collective Agreements applicable in different sectors, and in Social Security and Taxation, has allowed me to acquire skills, knowledge and aptitudes to be able to carry out the management of new projects and to progress professionally.

Currently, I hold the position of Labour Technician, with similar functions to my previous years of work, where I am backed by my extensive experience, motivation and the illusion of continuing to grow.

About me

I consider myself a person, close, friendly and restless, who loves to practice sports, such as swimming, but especially team sports where you can get together and enjoy with friends, such as paddle tennis and football.

At the same time, I love to organise any kind of weekend plan with family and friends, whether it is a rural getaway, discovering new restaurants and tasting new gastronomy, spending a few days in my homeland (Priego de Córdoba and Córdoba), or getting to know any European city.
I love travelling and getting to know different countries, cultures and regions, at the cost of getting lost in them as a backpacker, discovering new foods, meeting new people and their traditions.

I am also passionate about history in general.